dxD+c - Demolishing Dimensions
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome dudes and dudettes

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application : (nzbenny)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Skuxx
Forum Member
Forum Member

Application : (nzbenny) Empty
PostSubject: Application : (nzbenny)   Application : (nzbenny) EmptySun Nov 18, 2012 2:03 pm

CoD4 Name; nzbenny

Email; bennygajda2k12@hotmail.com

Age; 14 (Turning 15 in December - This year)

Xfire - Steam - Skype;
My xfire is: nzdope
My skype is: benny.boii43

What you would like to contribute to the clan;
The best skills in gaming and maturity.

Reasons why you want to join dxD;
To be honest, dxd's server is pretty much my favourite mod and server i've ever played. i play it more than any other server and i believe i've been playing it for 4 months and it was since around August this year. I'm loving the new mod with throwing knives plus the promods and node scopes. I've been playing it 24/7 now and i just love it.

Extra Message:
I know i'm under age but it says "unless you're really mature", and i believe i am 100% mature in gaming with no idiocy, no hacking, no moaning/complaining, no abusing players or members and deffinately no rascism. On skype or any voice communications that we could possibly talk to each other, i guarantee that if you hear my voice, you will think i sound like a 16/17 year old, but i am not. I am 100% honest with you all the way. I am also the gamer who challenged you (ShotzZz'*') and another qxD member, on a 1v1 match to prove my skills to joining this clan, but we all knew i did not have enough skills to conquer that challenge. But what i can tell you is that i have the skills in quickscoping to getting 3-10 kill feeds constantly, no matter what. If it would take a matter of time just to get into this clan, it would mean a lot to me.